Updated Standings For TNA's Bound For Glory Series & Remaining Matches

On Thursday’s Impact Wrestling, Robbie E. and Bully Ray each earned 7 points in the TNA Bound For Glory series. During the Impact post-show, Jeremy Borash announced that Bully Ray beat AJ Styles in a match taped for Xplosion, earning another 7 points.

Here are the updated standings for TNA’s Bound For Glory Series:

1. James Storm
2. Samoa Joe
3. Rob Van Dam
3. Bully Ray
5. AJ Styles
6. Kurt Angle
7. Mr. Anderson
8. Jeff Hardy
9. Daniels
10. Magnus
11. Robbie E.
12. The Pope (eliminated for injury)

The following matches are still remaining:

– James Storm vs. RVD
– Bully Ray vs. RVD
– Samoa Joe vs. AJ Styles
– Samoa Joe vs. Jeff Hardy
– Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy

* VIDEO of CM PUNK & SETH ROLLINS from Thursday Night’s WWE NXT